Cornerstone Title Groupe LLC

3201 Pleasant Run, Suite A
Springfield, Illinois 62711

Phone (217) 787-6522
Fax (217) 787-6542

Bev Brauer, President
bbrauer@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com

You can always email a request for the following services:

Settlement Statements
Kara Manfredo
kmanfredo@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com

Copy of subdivision covenants
Kevin Schuster
kschuster@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com

Title Policy request
Nicole Richvalsky
nrichvalsky@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com

Schedule a Closing
Meghan Neal
mneal@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com

Pre-closing updates
Jill Withers
jwithers@cornerstonetitlegroupe.com